Staff & Contact Info.

 

Dr. Fredric Miller, Pastor

Dr. Fredric Miller, Lead Pastor
fgmiller58@yahoo.com

Mt. Olive Brethren Church
2977 Pineville Road
McGaheysville, VA 22840

(540) 289-5592

Dr Fred Miller
Lead Pastor
Fgmiller58@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Rev. Gail Heiston
Associate Pastor – Adult Ministries
gail@mtolivebrethren.org

Rev. David Miller
Youth Pastor
david@mtolivebrethren.org

Tammy Soutatmyer
Children’s Ministry Director
tammy@mtolivebrethren.org

Melanie Wylie
Visitation Pastor
melanie@mtolivebrethren.org

Heather Myers
Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
heather@mtolivebrethren.org

Lisa Shepard
Preschool Director
PRESCHOOL DIRECT PHONE NUMBER: 289-7046
shepardlisa@yahoo.com

Captcha:
4 + 7 =