Staff & Contact Info.

 

Dr. Fredric Miller, Pastor

Dr. Fredric Miller, Lead Pastor
fgmiller58@yahoo.com

Mt. Olive Brethren Church
2977 Pineville Road
McGaheysville, VA 22840

(540) 289-5592

Dr Fred Miller
Lead Pastor
Fgmiller58@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Rev. Gail Heiston
Associate Pastor – Adult Ministries
gail@mtolivebrethren.org

Rev. David Miller
Youth Pastor
david@mtolivebrethren.org

Caryn Mackey
Children’s Ministry Director
caryn@mtolivebrethren.org

Melanie Wylie
Visitation Pastor
melanie@mtolivebrethren.org

Lisa Shepard
Administrative Assistant
lisa@mtolivebrethren.org

Pam Miller
Bookkeeper
pam@mtolivebrethren.org

Teresa Lam
Preschool Director
PRESCHOOL DIRECT PHONE NUMBER: 289-7046
director@mtolivebrethren.org

Captcha:
10 + 8 =